Under the Stars

with very special guest
Gavin DeGraw
Saturday, Sep 16
Mud Island Amphitheatre
Memphis, TN
Sunday, Sep 17
The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory
Irving, TX
Wednesday, Sep 20
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Thursday, Sep 21
Harrah's Council Bluffs Hotel & Casino
Council Bluffs, IA
Friday, Sep 22
Zoo Amphitheatre
Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday, Sep 23
Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
The Woodlands, TX
Sunday, Sep 24
Whitewater Amphitheatre
New Braunfels, TX

THE BEST ROCK CLUBS IN AMERICA

with very special guest
TBA
Tuesday, Oct 3
The National
Richmond, VA
Wednesday, Oct 4
The NorVa
Norfolk, VA
Thursday, Oct 5
9:30 Club
Washington DC
Friday, Oct 6
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Wednesday, Oct 11
Saenger Theatre
Mobile, AL
Friday, Oct 13
House of Blues
Orlando, FL
Monday, Oct 16
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Friday, Oct 20
Uptown Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Saturday, Oct 21
The Pageant
St. Louis, MO
Wednesday, Oct 25
The Complex
Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday, Oct 26
Knitting Factory
Boise, ID
Friday, Oct 27
Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA
Saturday, Oct 28
The Moore Theatre
Seattle, WA
Monday, Oct 30
Crystal Ballroom
Portland, OR
Wednesday, Nov 1
The Fillmore
San Francisco, CA
Thursday, Nov 2
The Wiltern
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Nov 3
House of Blues
Anaheim, CA
Saturday, Nov 4
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Wednesday, Nov 8
Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Thursday, Nov 9
House of Blues
Chicago, IL
Friday, Nov 10
Royal Oak Music Hall
Royal Oak, MI
Saturday, Nov 11
20 Monroe Live
Grand Rapids, MI

FIRST EVER ACOUSTIC TOUR

AN EVENING WITH
NEEDTOBREATHE
Tuesday, Nov 28
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Wednesday, Nov 29
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Friday, Dec 1
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Saturday, Dec 2
Lincoln Theatre
Washington DC
Sunday, Dec 3
Wilbur Theatre
Boston, MA
Monday, Dec 4
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Tuesday, Dec 5
The Town Hall
New York, NY
Saturday, Dec 9
Thalia Hall
Chicago, IL
Monday, Dec 11
Tivoli Theatre
Chattanooga, TN
Tuesday, Dec 12
Peace Center Concert Hall
Greenville, SC
Wednesday, Dec 13
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Sunday, Dec 17
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN

ALL THE FEELS VIP BACKSTAGE EXPERIENCE

Limited to 20-30 guests per night

CLICK TO PURCHASE

30 Minute Backstage Hang with NEEDTOBREATHE


A custom tailored VIP experience to vary each night per city and venue. Example activities could include an intimate Q&A with the band in their dressing room, a ping pong tournament, a tour of the band's bus, or a backstage tour of the guitar world. No two VIP experiences will be exactly the same.

VIP Participants will also receive:


- A Photo with NEEDTOBREATHE in the ALL THE FEELS Photo Booth
- ALL THE FEELS VIP Laminate
- ALL THE FEELS VIP Tote Bag
- First Access Merchandise Shopping